Love is blind

0 11
Avatar for Readhard
3 years ago

When I was a kid, I was made to believe that love is good and I did believe so. But not until now that I am a man, I get to understand that love is not only blind, it is dangerous but sweet.

Now you will want to know why I say that love is dangerous, it is because when two individuals fall in love, things about them change either for good or for bad. When it is for good at that point love is sweet and when it is for bad at that point it is dangerous.

It is dangerous in the sense that one would want to blend the world to his or her will for the happiness of the other, but when it seems impossible to do negative thought begin to come in on how to make the world obey.

Love is blind making u falling in love with the wrong person who might change your life for worse.

Love is beautiful making you fall in love with the right person who will make your life sweet and change the way you see the world.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments