If You had a Superpower

0 33
Avatar for Readerbaby
1 month ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Every single person in this world wishes that he had a magic and he could make all his tasks easier with this magic. If the girls had magic the first thing they would do is think of preparing food in a split second.

What kind of magic do I aspire to achieve?

When I was young and I used to see magic like this in cartoons. So I used to think that these are really magic but now I know the reality. And now, if I ever get a chance to get magic, I'd like to get the kind of magic that I can do every single thing with the hint of my hand. In my opinion, almost countless spells are covered by this spell. Almost everything can be done with this magic and I would like to benefit and help many people with this magic.

How can I help people with this magic?

If I had such magic, I would definitely want to help people. I would put more people out of trouble. If an old woman is carrying luggage, I would lighten her weight by lifting the luggage with a gesture of my hand. But this woman would not have known that I was carrying her weight in my hand. And would have delivered it to his house. If I could, I would help the whole world.

One thing was for sure, I would have become inaudible. People don't know that someone is helping us with magic. I would help all people by becoming invisible. I also teach a lesson to those who harm others or those who are interested in evil. I also enjoyed teaching them. I have always been passionate about helping people because helping people gives me peace of mind. I feel like a weight has come off my head. In college, if a guy asks me for a favor, I definitely want to help him. I help myself because it makes me happy.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Readerbaby
1 month ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments