I got a pure honeycomb

1 53
Avatar for Readerbaby
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

This morning when I woke up from my sleep, I went to the garden of my house to get some fresh air. There I exercised for a while and freshened up. I am very happy with the morning breeze and pleasant weather.

When I went to the flower plant to smell the fragrance of the flowers. So I saw that there was a beehive attached to the branch. A large number of bees were sitting on top of the hive. I was very happy to see this. Now I started thinking of a recipe to take it off. I put gloves on my hands but I couldn't find anything to cover my head. So I put my bike helmet on my head. I took a pot and chaqo. He went to the garden to collect honey. When I went around six o'clock. So the bees moved towards me to sting me. But I had covered myself completely. Bees spread everywhere.

My younger brother who was standing a little away was stung by a bee. I quickly took down the honeycomb and put it in the bartan and went from there taking my brother with me. I tried a few tricks to reduce swell. Eventually the inflammation will decrease. I separated this pure honey in a box. When I weighed it, the weight is about half a kilo.

Pure honey is very useful. And it's great for curing sore throats. I have kept this pure honey with me.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Unity
$ 0.01 from @Tahastories
Avatar for Readerbaby
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments