Fantasy Creatures in our World

3 37
Avatar for Readerbaby
1 month ago

Greetings to All Bloggers

What kind of creatures would you like in this world of yours? We all have seen in countless movies, books and cartoons in our childhood that show some creatures that do not exist in reality. And when we were young, we understood these things on real.

When we read about a cartoon in a book or something that is not in reality, its image was automatically created in our mind. And our heart wanted it to be in reality and we should enjoy this thing but maybe we were wrong at that time

  • What creatures would I like to see once in this world of mine

When I was young I saw a movie that featured dragons. And I was watching it for the first time and I don't know the name of the movie but I remember some of the story. I thought it might happen in real life. And people keep them imprisoned because if they get out, they harm people.

After this movie I became interested in watching more movies like this. And I've seen a lot of movies like that and they show dragons with fire coming out of their mouths and a tail behind them. And it has large wings with hard spikes underneath. And they were very large in size and they were very dangerous to look at. I used to get scared while watching the movie but still I used to enjoy that fear. But as I grew older, I began to think that these dragons might be found in the Amazon jungle. But now I am aware of this fact.

I would love to have them in the world and ride them. But maybe that is not possible. And if, for example, they go to our land, they will harm people. Maybe they only look good in books and movies

Another creature that I cried so much to have as a child and I used to tell my parents that I wanted it and wanted it anyway. But now laughs at the thought that it is not in rail. I was little and the cartoons showed a horse that was white in color and had big wings. And he was so beautiful to look at that I felt a desire to have him.

I told the family that I want her baby and I will raise her and ride her. But my parents don't take me and I cry a lot. They explained it to me but maybe I didn't understand. I still want to get it. Maybe science will succeed in making it. Because there is no trust in science. She can do anything. In terms of which science is progressing in this world.

If they go to this world, they may not be harmful, they will be beneficial. People will love to ride them and the traffic may also be reduced. Every person likes to see different creatures in this world according to their imagination

Also some other creatures that I love to see. These include Doraemon who has all kinds of gadgets. And a Tweety who is yellow color and his toy I had as a child. And she looks very cute

Thank you for Glancing on my Work ✨

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Readerbaby
1 month ago

Comments

It'sfunny how we were fed with lies in our innocent days and only finding out that 90% of those things don't exist in real life especially in adulthood.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Dragons and Dungeons! well that title came up into my mind. I was about to say dragons and pegasus... the horse with wings. Yeah, we used to see them a lot in fantasy movies.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Dragons look good in the movies, but if they were real, they could be harmful to us

$ 0.00
1 month ago