A walk in a beautiful park

1 126
Avatar for Readerbaby
4 months ago
Topics: Walk, Park, Life, Enjoying, Writing, ...

I love walking whenever I feel stressed I start walking it reduces my stress and makes me feel happy. This park is near our house, so I walked to the park and started enjoying the scenery of this park.

There was a little girl playing in the park and she looked very cute so I stopped her and took a picture of her. Lots of kids were playing and swinging here and it was heartening to see them. I love little kids.

On one side of the park there were some orange plants and they were ripe. Their attractive color was stopping the eyes for a moment and I was dying to touch these ripe oranges with my hands.

I really enjoy picking fresh fruit from the plant and eating it. Because of these plants, I have fresh air here.

Thanks for stopping by.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Unity
Avatar for Readerbaby
4 months ago
Topics: Walk, Park, Life, Enjoying, Writing, ...

Comments

Nothing is better than to have fresh fruit from a tree.

$ 0.00
4 months ago