I'm happy to be here

1 19
Avatar for Reader28
3 years ago

Hello read.cash and hello to all readers!

Good day and I hope we are all in good condition! I am happy to be here and I got to know this platform. I'm sorry if I don't tell my true identity because based on what I know, it's not really required to put your real name here ..I'm just happy to be able to join the RD community.😊

Besides, I also thank to @Ethan13 because he introduced me this and how to earn with read.cash. I am also a member of publishox.com, I can post an article somehow. I don't have much talent in writing but maybe my only talent is to read😁.

But we are here on this platform to make money, right? You will only earn here if you write an article and you will not earn if you just read. So, I also need to write or share my ideas, stories and knowledge so that I can make money.

I hope I can learn more here. To all the administrators, thank you for this opportunity that you gave to people who need to earn extra income like me who is in the private sector and only at the minimum wage. Especially in today's times when pandemics are still raging all over the world. Many people are suffering and have lost their jobs and now have almost no income.

I hope you can help more people through the RD platform. And I hope you do not get tired of helping..

More power and God bless you all.πŸ™

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reader28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi friend, welcome here at read.cash. I am happy to see you here.!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago