Memoir, Autobiography, and Biography

0 26

Hello! I have been working on this community since the day read.cash make an update regarding the community rules.

I think Memoir, Autobiography, and Biography suited to the qualification.

So what's the difference between these three things.

Memoir

Autobiography

Biography

Source: https://www.authorlearningcenter.com/writing/i-have-an-idea/w/choosing-your-topic/6397/the-differences-between-memoir-autobiography-and-biography---article

So if you read those things It's easy for you to understand the Rules and Qualifications.

Qualification:

• Original Contents - make research if you do Biography content because it is possible that somewhere on the internet have the same biography as yours.

• Formal - Autobiography and Biography needs a formal form of writing (For the Autobiography if it's about your life recent event you don't need to be formal, just use Grammarly).

• Non-Formal - Memoir is the only theme that doesn't need any formal form of writing but make sure your grammar is right (I recommend using Grammarly for this also)

• Not short and Not too long - Must be easy to read, you don't need to do long content if you just do autobiography and memoir but if you do a biography long articles are accepted.

Rules:

• No plagiarism/Copied content - lets help read.cash to be popular because of the original content.

• No introduction article - we have a community for an introduction go check it out.

Checking of Articles: 3:00 PM to 11:00 PM (GMT +8)

If you like to join me here's the link of the community: https://read.cash/c/memoir-autobiography-and-biography-00ca

Once we get at least 10 members I will hire some moderator from the community itself.

So good luck to this community I hope this will be featured.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ReactionChannel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I've joined your community :) looking forward for more articles to be posted there :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you post some articles too if you d this thing I really love to accept your articles 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, thank you 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is very informative, now I understand where mostly my articles belong, it's memior and autobiography . As I'm sharing my thoughts and experience..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear! I hope it really suits our expectation, Looking forward to your upcoming articles!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I've joined the community will be posting my piece ihihi 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one 👍. This is an informative message. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you if you do this things, you are welcome to the community I would love to see your articles here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for informative message. It really helps to undertand the difference of it. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po sa impormasyun na ito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, you are doing a great job. But now that any article submitted in non featured Communities do not give points, how possible can one join this community knowing fully well that article submitted there will not give him or her any points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I'm hoping that this community will be featured someday or somehow, but I'd like to share my Memoir in that community even if I don't get any points there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's exactly how it should be now, keep posting your articles there for now, hopefully by next evaluation your community get featured. I think the next evaluation will be next month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think sir every week they check community by themselves because one of my community is not able to get featured they said that next week they check again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that what you received? But what i received was that next evaluation will be next month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh if it is next week then I think I need to wait again for month, that's kinda long but I'll wait then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's how it should be now. My two Communities wasn't featured, reasons are one has raed.cash as root name while the other has no minimum quality articles required. We have to wait and see how it goes next month

$ 0.00
3 years ago