Bug Report: Community Errors

1 53
Avatar for ReactionChannel
3 years ago

I don't know but I suddenly notice this thing that bothers me that this may affect the authors and how communities work.

Community Are is visible

I accepted this article recently and when I check it my community doesn't show up, but first let me check if it is visible to my community

But it is visible, I know there is something wrong going on community settings rn but let just assume they fixing it.

Hidden Community (Something went wrong)

I know this doesn't matter but I want to see what's going on in this Hidden Communities, I try to reach this tab yesterday, and try to test it today but It doesn't work.

Not Receiving Subscription Articles

I have a friend who is posting his article here and as a promise, I will judge his work if I will give him a Thumbs up or not.

Yesterday he message me that he publish n article but in my notification, it didn't show up I wonder how this is possible (He is new here And I subscribe to him)

When it is accepted to the community he said it shows up to my notif that he published seconds ago but in reality its about 1 hour.

I hope this things fix thank you.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ReactionChannel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ReactionChannel
3 years ago

Comments