Share: Information Technology

0 16

I do really like Computer since I'm 12 years old, I just saw that in my place when someone does business near on our place, I came there no knowledge about Computer, at first I just watching people do playing games mostly I saw people playing DOTA that time suddenly I try using the computer.

The first time using it, I said to myself I think I can't learn this, I do have no friends there that time, but When I meet one he teaches me how to search games and play games as well and I suddenly see someone use Facebook, that guy named WeWe.

where is the guy who always plays games on Facebook like Stick Run, Dragon city, and many more games?

Then me as a kid I ask him how to have Facebook, hr helped me tell me the profile picture uploading, creating a post and etc.

But one day I forgot my Facebook password which causes me trouble spending a lot of money just to get retrieve my account, but I failed, then tomorrow I see the guy "WeWe" and tell him what I need to do but he said to me "Pay me first" I was shocked and made change my mind to not seek for help with him but before I leave he said "You can't learn computer if you be that dumb" but I replied, "No your wrong, I'll be the one who you will run once you need something about computer someday".

After that day, I choose to learn computer, every day I spent 3 - 5 hours watching on YouTube for tutorials about how to start on the computer, I learned a lot I'm 19 now and have enough knowledge about computers just the basics.

I discovered a lot of things after that, I play crossfire, Minecraft,counter-strike, and many more, and learned how to create a website, produce game cheats that I know that is bad but I'm happy learning that.

One day I saw that guy, came with his cheats on crossfire, I see him as a friend, not an enemy, then that day I create a source of a cheat, if you do know SeaWolves team, I am the founder of that, going back to the story after someday I give my website to the people here, someone knows I create that and others just discovered that that guy notices it too but he didn't know that I'm the one who created the website and also the cheat his using.

That day I decided to be an Information Technology Graduate or if not to be a Computer Teacher, I want to share what I know about it, And I'd like to share my story too that's my blog for today thank you.

What is Information Technology for you?

Is that a passion only? Is that about the computer only?

For me there is a deep meaning behind it, the plot of this story is that you don't need to revenge, you just need to be good in that particular thing and prove that you can surpass that person who belittles you.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ReactionChannel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Information Technology is about editing, graphic design, trouble shooting, programming, media and information literacy, hardware and software.

I really love to take this course one day when I proceed to College.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have a similar idea, I wish we finish it someday when this pandemic is gone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm going to enroll in this course when the pandemic is gone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There you go, doing what love doing. Keep up with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, madam! I will keep doing blogs even if I don't get any points from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago