BFT: Where should I Invest?

0 40
Avatar for ReactionChannel
3 years ago

Someone on the internet ask me, If I were given about 500$, where should I invest it, then he asks why, and this is my answer:

"Investing in stocks gives you high profit in 10 years, and investing in UITF gives you a high chance of profit, but you know how to get to the moon faster just letting your money in the same place and it will keep getting higher as days, months and years past?"

He asks me what kind of investment is that then I said Crypto.

"There's a bunch of ways to earn in crypto, like being in a mining pool or trade to trade coins and many more, and not only that, every year coins price change, so if you have at least 500$ in your chosen crypto you will gain at least 20% or 30% but it will still base on the investors every year."

He asks again what crypto I choose?

"Bitcoin is popular nowadays, because of its high exchange value, but every transaction you'll use you will be deducted at least 1 dollar every transaction you executed, so for me, I choose Bitcoin Cash, BCH is so good for me, the very good thing in BCH is that it is less hassle and a very little transaction than another cryptocurrency, Etherium is about 2 dollar per exchange, bitcoin is 1 dollar at least, but the BCH? It's just cost you about 0.20 dollars only, which is a good deal for me."

And that ends our conversation.

Many people ask me what is bitcoin cash, and I said "That is a very reliable and decentralized wallet you should choose".

I also invited my friends to use BCH as the main wallet for our transactions through the buyers, my Minecraft server is also finding a good way to have an online buying system, and if it's possible to make a wallet to wallet transaction through bitcoin API, I will try to convince them to use it also.

I'm finding a way to make the BCH popular in the Philippines, but yet I still need to learn more about this wallet and cryptocurrency world.

But then, BCH is used as a new and fatest way of billing but I still believe that one day it will overake all the crypto and make it to the top!.

That ends my BFT, I hope you like it, If you have further questions or corrections about what I know in BCH please tell me I appreciate it no matter what the review is, thank you keep safe everyone!

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ReactionChannel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ReactionChannel
3 years ago

Comments