BFT: The day I thought I have COVID

1 35
Avatar for ReactionChannel
3 years ago

Oct 19 when my friend invited me to exercise or jogging, but the plan is not succeded due to the weather, so we decide that on Sunday, October 21 we will start running again so that we can fight the virus using our physical activities.

Oct 21, the day, the day we run, as what we know it's like normal to run in the morning but running isn't normal to us, we always get out of breath too fast because of our weak cardiovascular and that's why we want to practice our cardiovascular, so going back to the story, while we run it rained I thought that rain doesn't affect me anyway, but when I came home I got a high temperature and my cold came again, it was just unexpected but I think that is because of rain.

Oct 22, I got sick so much, I started getting cold that much and suddenly cough too, As we thought getting that sickness is just normal when we got wet by the rain, I got a headache, loss of taste, and mild temperature.

On Oct 23, My temperature gets high and I always cough too, that day I freak out, I begin searching on the internet what is the symptoms of the well-known virus "Covid19", I don't know where to go since my house is just small, we sleep together, we are about 5 in the floor, Thay day I thought I got fck up by this covid.

Oct 24, My temperature get low but still, I'm coughing without sputum (I cough and my sore throat is dry, I came to school to get my graduation certificate, I came there and act like a normal, but I distance from the people because I don't want them to get sick too, I fill-up the form, the form that all of the questions is correct to me and I got freaked out again, I just X all of the questions and proceed to the main office to get my certificate and get out of that place.

Oct 25, My cough began having sputum, and that day, I'm so whelmed that I don't have the covid! It's just my old symptoms of cardiovascular sickness, where my air tube is full of sputum, that day I'm so happy but also worried, but it's just ok If my old symptoms are coming again because it doesn't affect my family that is the only reason why I'm happy, If I die, I'm the only one, not my family.

All I can say is please keep your healthy habit, protect yourself when you go out, wash your hands, keep your self distance from other people, and mostly pray for your health and pray for the end of this pandemic.

That's all for today, see you again.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ReactionChannel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ReactionChannel
3 years ago

Comments

great information and great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago