A Step Towards Leadership

0 6
Avatar for Razi
Written by
3 years ago

Myself Hanzla Noor Muhammad.

I am going to share an activity I just finished. I was sitting in my hostel room while I were doing my first online course of project work 2 assigned by Amal Academy.

Now I am going to share that while doing this course what was the thing I thought that which need improvement. I was sitting on my bed on which I didn’t disperse my bed sheet, which was just near to me.

On my right my table is situated on which I used to put my books and printer. But as we all students do in hostels(LOL). There were a number of unnecessary things on it. Why don’t you just take a look on?

Before

After taking lecture about leadership. Leadership which comes from inside. I am the leader , I don’t need to be authorized by someone as a leader. I am a leader by my own. I take my own responsibility to organize things around me. and Responsibility is the most important trait of a true leader. Just have a look on my surroundings after doing this activity.

After

I learnt that we don’t need extraordinary talent/things to become a leader. we need to be responsible. we have to start from ourselves. Just like I did.

Off course such small acts make a large difference. I love this activity and make step towards my leadership.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Razi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Razi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments