Smoking is injurious to health...

0 7
Avatar for Raza_456.
3 years ago

Aslam o aliekm to all guys . I hope that you all will be fine.

As you know that there are many people in the world who are addicted by smoking.But can anyone tell me about the matter that why many people are addicted by smoking??????😒😒😒😒😴

People thoughts...

1: I have heard from many people who are addicted by smoking that ..They do smoking because of the girls 😅😅😅😅😅.. There is my friend who is addicted by smoking and he says that I do smoking because of the girls . He says that when any leave the boy then boy is addicted by smoking... But I think that it's not true. We should never choose smoking..❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

2::: Some people say that they are addicted by smoking because whenever they feel depressed and hypertension then they feel comfortable by smoking.. But i think that bad is always bad . We should never chose smoking.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

3:::Some people say that they know that smoking is injurious to health but they do it because of bad companies as you know because of some bad friends. So listen: please beware from those friends who are addicted by smoking and say to you for smoking...❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Leason'''''''

Bad is always bad . Smoking is always injurious to health..

I hope that you have learnt a lot from this post... Best wishes for you all....🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

1
$ 0.00

Comments