Do you believe in existence of ancestors?

15 23
Avatar for Raymondpempe
3 years ago

A series of insinuation are trending and peoples have different perspective about it due to what they believe, this form reasoning baffles me a lot because I know that once someone died, he/her has gone forever and nothing can bring such a person back to life again.

A friend told me that he saw his father in the dream and instructed him to go and repair his dilapidated house in the village and cook for people to eat, normally I know that it an essential to give alms to the people on behalf of our departed souls, this will serves as another form of blessings which will continue to flow on them in their respective graveyards.

Actually renovation of our parents houses must be the priorities of every responsible and responsive children because how will a reason child will be feeling unbothered till his parents properties completely destroyed? this is very bad but I don't believe in such a dream, this might be as a result of what he was thinking before he went to bed which started troubling his mind. Can you accept that kindof believe too? can someone who has died give us an instruction in our dream? I will love to hear your opinion trough the comment session please.

16
$ 0.00

Comments

Biblically, ancestors are the evil spirits conjured by the devil and his workers, they is no ancestors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really believe it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,I believe there are ancestors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe there's ancestors yeah.. but the fact that they come to your dreams and tell you stuffs, I don't believe that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't fully believe in it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I believe to some extent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't believe it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't believe but this is a very great article, luv it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't believe but this is a very great article, luv it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a wonderful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago