New to the community

2 10
Avatar for Rayboy
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone I'm A.Rahman by name I'm new here hope am welcome to the community and am glad to have you all here also.

I reside in Nigeria now and am an engineer I used to repair computers and i hope am welcome to the community.

Since am new here I just want to briefly introduce myself here.

Like have mentioned my name earlier so am an undergraduate student am still studying and am studying Physics as a course, am in my 2nd year now and am 21yrs old of age.

I like doing anything pertaining to online stuff and also anything electronics.

I have a big dreams for myself and I know as a matter of time I will surely reach where am going.

Because I use to dream big and thinking of to do that will benefit everyone in the community because I love everyone and I am friendly to everyone.

You know in this life we have to be sharing opportunities to each other and we need to be helping each other.

Thanks as you accept me to be a member of the community.

Good day everyone and have a lovely day ahead.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome to the read.cash....You can also join the community as per your interest and post the related article there. I hope you will enjoy this great platform and make new friends here as well. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thanks a lot I really appreciate please subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago