Meaning of life

3 10
Avatar for Raven
Written by
3 years ago

I think every one who came in this world has a mening of his life.

According to my opinion the definition The search for meaning in life refers to the idea that individuals are strongly motivated to find meaning in their lives. They want to get it.

Human life

human life has forever changed the way we understand our humanity in the face of suffering.

I think the meaning of life is to be discovered in the world rather than within man or his own psyche, as though it were a closed system

Every one has his different meaning of life. Some want to a doctor, some to engineer, and some want to be bilinear and some want to be milliner.

I think we should make our ultimate purpose of our life to serve humanity.

I hope you will like and love my article.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Raven
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Life is not a bed of roses. Life is simple but extraordinary. You can happy your life by smile and refresh mind. Thank you for share this article. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I think we should keep calm and be positive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article are really amazing and meaningful

$ 0.00
3 years ago