Poem..

5 22
Avatar for Ratul33
3 years ago

I didn't want anything

Without lifelong love,

I am also in their team

Those who die again and again

It takes time

The inscription decays

I sit alone

Waiting for the boyfriend

Proverbs in the air

Primitive polar stars in the sky

Better to live

I put it in your hands, Moore

I'm back

Neva Neva holds the galaxy

I found your face

All legends unfold

Maya of the princess

The world has not forgotten even today

Stairs to the blue palace

Covered with gray fog

Dying again and again

Come back to us

I saw your house

Every turn in the city

Like a familiar teenager

They call me by different names

Than our way

So people count the days

Think of you

I will fall in love forever

No no

I didn't want anything

Without lifelong love

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Awesome, please support me also bro. You didn’t comment on my last posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article,, always support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago