For the first time, Yuvraj shared the feeling of Sachin's touch

0 8
Avatar for Ratna123
3 years ago

The fact that stars also have stars was understood in the words of Yuvraj Singh, the hero of India's 2011 World Cup victory.

The former all-rounder reminisced about his first courtesy call on his one-time teammate and Little Master Sachin Tendulkar in 'Story Behind Story'.

Don't feel the touch of Sachin's hand. So Yuvraj Singh did not want to wash his hands for a long time. This is what Yuvraj Singh said in the video of Netflix.

"I made my debut for India in 2000," he said. I was floating in a wave of joy. I got the opportunity to go on the field with those whose fans I am. She is an indescribable joy in one language. Just like playing under-19 cricket when you get a chance to study with your heroes. Tendulkar, Ganguly, Dravid, Kumble, Srinath - all the great cricketers were in the team. Suddenly I thought, 'Where am I?'

After that Yuvraj spoke about Sachin.

"I used to sit in the back seat of the team bus," he said. I remember one day Sachin came suddenly and I, Zaheer, Vijay Dahiya, who was new, shook hands with them. When Sachin sat back in his seat, I was running my hand all over his body. I didn’t want to take a bath; Because I shook hands with Sachin. '

In the video, Yuvraj calls Sachin Tendulkar the Michael Jordan of Indian cricket.

Yuvraj Singh made his debut against Kenya on October 3, 2000. He played his last ODI against West Indies on June 30, 2016. In his 18-year long career, he has played 304 matches and scored 601 runs in 14 centuries and 52 half-centuries. He has scored 1900 runs in 40 Tests. There are 3 centuries. He has scored 2750 runs in 132 IPL matches.

0
$ 0.00

Comments