Tough

0 13
Avatar for Rasheedbhutta143
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life

Really life not Easy Life everyone say that it's Soo much Easy but it's wrong there is Soo many difficulty to face the problem And then solved , it's not easy to solve something like that I should be very safely done it , many time you should face the problem from You're family it's really hurting moment when you have a problem from You're family , I'm facing this many times that why I would Like to write something about Real Life

When You speak the Truth many family members are fight with You and many are becoming enemy the is reason is That because you stand with one member of You're family and other is becoming not satisfied that

It's really difficult to explain it about my Reall Life because I'm facing This problem once I decision between two my family members and once is right and second is wrong and the main reason is that the wrong say tha I'm right but there is no Truth . So many people are not satisfied with You at the same time

0
$ 0.00

Comments