Story

6 24
Avatar for Rashed102
3 years ago

Hazrat Bahlul (R) narrates,

I am a few on the way to Basra

Those who met the young man

With walnuts and nuts

Was playing. One a little farther away

I saw the young man. She

Watching their game anymore

Was crying. I thought, this

Boy maybe those boys

Near walnuts and nuts

Seeing is crying. I told him

I said, why are you crying boy?

I'm giving you nuts

I will buy walnuts. You are that

Can eat

The boy raised his head and looked at me

Said, O fool, I was not created for sports? I said,

O Sahebzada, what are you created for? He said, "To Allah."

For worship. I said do you know where it is?

May God bless your life. He said, "Allah."

Says:

Meaning: Do you think that I created you in vain?

And you will not return to me. (Surat al-Muminun: 115)

I said, O Sahebzada! You seem intelligent.

Give me some advice. He said the world is very fleeting. The world

It will not last forever. People will not be immortal in the world. The life and death of this world is for man, as it were

The two horses are rapidly advancing one after the other. O lovers of the world! You leave the world and

Prepare for the journey to the Hereafter.

Hazrat Bahlul Rah. Saying this, the young man looked up at the sky and gestured with his hand

Began to cry. Tears began to flow down her cheeks like pearls as she recited a painful poem.

After reading the poem, he fell unconscious.

I lifted her head into my lap and wiped the dust off her face with the sleeves of my shirt

I did. After a while he regained consciousness, I said, Sahebzada! What happened to you You are still innocent. No sin is written in your name. He said, O Bahlul! Let me go I saw my mother not letting the fire burn until she gave me a small piece of straw with a big stick. I'm afraid I won't be the little fuel of hell.

Hazrat Bahlul (R) said, I said, Sahebzada! You are very intelligent and smart. Kill me some more.

He said, alas! I am in ignorance, but death is chasing me. Today or tomorrow you must die. What is the benefit of adorning one's body with the best clothes in the world? After death, this body will melt into dust. There will be earthen sheets and earthen beds in the grave. Beauty will disappear with death. There will be no sign of bone marrow. How much time has passed in life, but still nothing has been achieved.

I have no path to the long journey of life. How can I stand before my judge and master with the burden of sin?

We have disobeyed Him in the midst of a thousand curtains in the world, but on the Day of Resurrection those sins will be revealed before Alemulgayeb. God is very merciful.

Hazrat Bahlul Rah. He said, "When the boy finished his speech and fell silent, I fell unconscious." Then the boy left. When I regained consciousness, I searched for him among the boys but could not find him. When asked about the condition of the boys, they said, you do not know him? He is a descendant of Husain bin Ali bin Abu Taleb. I said, "I thought he would be the fruit of a tree so big."

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rashed102
3 years ago

Comments

You presented a very beautiful article, you got to learn a lot from it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vlo hoica

$ 0.00
3 years ago