Sea story

16 36
Avatar for Rashed102
3 years ago

Sea, river and small river

One man argued with another, saying he could drink a lot.

He said, "I can drink the whole sea."

"You can't do that at all."

“Of course I can. Come on, let's bet. I can drink the whole sea for a thousand rubles. ”

The next morning everyone came to the man.

“What the heck! Go and drink the sea or give a thousand rubles. ”

He said, “I said I would drink the sea, but I did not say I would drink the river. Dams on rivers and streams so that its water does not fall into the sea. Then I will drink the sea. ”

22
$ 0.00

Comments

beautiful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story is very good, good thonk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand what say in this story. I like it The man is so intelligent. I like his intelligence

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good story. I think about the story. I understand what say in this story. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice airticle keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a lot of things to learn. The man is so intelligent. I like his intelligence

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good This story.. Thanks for sharing sea story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good This story.. Thanks for sharing sea story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am rally happy to see u here.it's a good article brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing sea story

$ 0.00
3 years ago