Sweet Mother! Loving Mother!

2 14
Avatar for Raphzodi
3 years ago

In the world there are a lot of women

Each having a distinctive omen

Some are single 

Others wedding bell had jingle

But there is none like a mother 

Whose heart is always tender


Her love for her child is unconditional

Her feelings for her child is always functional

A creature so sacrificial

A love greater than anything artificial

While the father lies down tire

Mother sits cooking by the fire

She taught me to always open the door

When I hear the knock of the poor

The one whose joy is my happiness

The one whose dream is my greatness

She always remember me

Her advice keep sustaining me


I know only of one person ever

One I love now and forever

The greatest gift to mankind

The one who teaches me to be kind

Who can ever forget a loving mother?

Yes! I love you sweet mother


This poem is dedicated to all sweet and loving MOTHERS

Poem originally composed by me do pls give it a thumb up if u love it and share me ur opinion about it.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

All mothers are pure by heart and want all the best things in their child’s life whether it is any toy, clothing, education and the values. Motherhood is the best part of life a lady can have. It is a full-time job without any salary but it worth’s a lot for a child. Mother’s love is something that can feel, mothers love is like a blessing by God, mothers love is everything. People who escape from the love of their mothers are really very unfortunate. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A mother is not just someone who gave birth to a child. If you ask me, a mother represents the combination of feelings, behaviors and sacrifices that occur while raising a child, whether the child is biologically hers or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago