My Photography

0 18
Avatar for Random_thought
1 year ago

Hi!I am Ifte.I will share my journey story.From my childhood I have a hobby.It was photography.I dreamed for it and hoped that one day I will be a professional photographer and achieve the award of best photographer.Now I could understand my dream had helped me to established the dream.

When I start my journey,people laugh at me.Because I was a silly and failure person.Nothing could be possible by me.I feel depressed for my weakness.Everyone Become successful and shine in life.But I was legged behind.Then I promised that I will be stand one day.I will show them I also can do.

I had no money for buying a camera.I tried to manage the payment for buying a camera.I wanted help from friends but no one come forward to help me.I cried much but no way I had seen.I thought nothing is possible with me.I am going to give up.But my friend ismat inspired me to never give up.He encouraged me to go forward.Then I could see a chance.I am saying honestly if he didn't cooperated me,I couldn’t be a photographer.Here I would like to say that my camera is paid for by my friend.

Then I started to make more photo session.First it had been ugly.However,I tried to capture unique pictures.Sometimes flowers,trees,cats.I used to take many kinds of photos.I actually enjoyed it.So I used to take a lot of random pictures.

Now I become a professional photographer.Today the world watch my photography.I will forget him who was the contributor of my success.

Thank you❤️

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Random_thought
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Random_thought
1 year ago

Comments