An Inspiration

0 5
Avatar for Random_thought
1 year ago
Topics: Short Story

Hi guys!Hope that you are well.After a long day,I returned in read cash.So a long distance between me and my readers is happened.So Today I am sitting to write something special to remove the distance and make a new journey with read cash.So let's start.

At the first,I want to inform you that I am writing it according to some real life story.I am mentioning some productive and teachable real story of a great man.

A great man is one who try to do something great thing like the risky tasks.Actually they are never being depressed about failure.Because they believe that success come after failing again and again.

Nelson Mandela

A picture I have used there.The name of this man is Nelson Mandela.I think there is none but knew the great man.He is one of the best man in the world.He struggled for the emancipation of black people in South Africa.Even he had to stay in prison for 40 years.But he never losed hope.He was a great optimistic and determined to bring down independence for black african people.Finally he was being successful after a long journey.

There is a great learning point for everyone that never give up.You was failing yesterday,you are failing today but the tomorrow may be come with success.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Random_thought
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Random_thought
1 year ago
Topics: Short Story

Comments