A calm afternoon

0 9
Avatar for Random_thought
1 year ago

Hello friends!After a long time I returned in Read cash.Actually my exam has been started from a little day before.For this I cannot spend time in Read Cash.However now I will telling you about a leisure time of myself.

Due to various engagements and work, I usually could not give myself time. So today I went to the beach with my brother. Our house is located near the beach.The Bay of Bengal is very close to our home.

I usually travel around to spend my free time. Sometimes I go to the beach with my friends,sometimes I go to the green areas of the mountains and enjoy the beautiful and charming places.When I am panting in the midst of various busyness, I relieve myself by roaming around in various natural famous places.

Today I went with my little brother.His name is kayes.Much younger than me but very smart.He is also very talented boy.He loves science and technology very much and research various kinds of knowledge.

However we reached to beach and enjoyed the sunset by sitting in stone.A gentle cold wind was blowing.It seemed that this wind was entering our body and taking out all the worries in the body.It felt so peaceful.I sat in silence for a long time and started enjoying this beautiful moment of nature.My brother was feeling so happy,running around.Friday is more crowded but today is not a holiday so there was not much crowd.

My brother was running in different directions. After some time he came to me and said, "Brother, come on, there are Catkin. I also went there. What a beautiful field of Catkin."It was good to see Catkin on the beach. It was very exciting.

Catkin

We bought nuts and began to eat.At that time,the sunset was happened.The sun was being deep red that's the point of astonishing.We enjoyed this moment and finally sunset had been.We came back to our home.

Sunset

However,I just have shared it to tell one motivation.If you ever feel sad,depressed or you are being tierd by coping yourself with The progressive world,you must get out for travel as you can heal your body and mind.

Thank you ❤️

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Random_thought
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Random_thought
1 year ago

Comments