Claim Nano and make 0.9$ minimum per day

14 39
Avatar for RandomBloger
3 years ago

On top of the morning to you all.

I will like to Introduce this to you all. You can earn little by little from it, and boom your balance will explode. though if I tell you I earn only 0.9$ from it daily u will be discouraged if you are massively rich. But if you are enthusiastic about crypto, you will be able to earn without a second thought just little requirements.😂

To be Frank with you all,

...... the stuff need only those that are patient and not greedy.

Note: This airdrop will end nothing like soon

The coin is in market which means you can exchange anytime.

This is how it works👇👇👇

They pay in crypto called *nano*

1 nano is equivalent to 0.78$ (today's value)

It may increase or reduce anytime just like how dollar increases and decreases.

Requaiments

  1. Patient😂

  2. Android phone✔️

  3. Data✔️

  4. Charge✔️

  5. Trust wallet account✔️

Note: Patient is the key

Explained below is how u earn 👇

👉👉👉You clam nano prize every 2 hours daily

👉Firstly u earn 0.00002 nano

👉Secondly 0.00004 nano

👉Thirdly 0.00006 nano

👉Fourthly 0.00008 nano

👉Fifthly 0.0001 nano

Which means the more you claim the more you earn from claims...

I urge you to please be patient in this by 2021 its expected that each nano equivalent to 10 dollars

So don't take this as play or joke because you claim a coins after every two hours sometimes after every hour and a half.

Firstly: click the link to register and download app for claiming.

Earn NANO with instant payments and no fees.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bdf.tipnano&referrer=oHUtmo

Secondly: Register

Thirdly: Claim coin every 2 hours at least u should claim 5 times in a day. Trust me you will be proud of yourself one day on this in the nearest future

Fourthly. Earn Earn Earn earn earn and earn.

👏👏👏Happy earning guys👏👏👏

Good luck

Withdrawal proof from nano claimining app to my trust waller more to get notification straight in your phone and like to support me. Thank you.

Connect to me to receive notification on more.

12
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for RandomBloger
3 years ago

Comments

What is nano price to dollars?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't say it present price but when last I checked, I included the price in my writeup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I never knew about this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, hope it is a knowledge and exposure to you now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already know about this, but think the price on nano Is very small..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it is small now, but predicted to sky rocket in the beginning of next year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcomed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm in love with the fact that no investment is involved in claiming this nano faucet, I will just go straight to downloading the app and start claiming my own nano, I see a future of grace from your explanation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is a zero investment, all you need to do is to just claim and keep on claiming. You can complete different Rask from the offerwalls to earn more nano

$ 0.00
3 years ago