CRYPTOPIA exchange latest refund users fund update!

4 16
Avatar for Ranak
Written by
3 years ago

I am also a victim of cryptopia exchange hack.Ad I was a user of this exchange my 1700 etn coins are stucked on that exchange.I can still remember that terrible incident which also created a quake on this forum. My friend also lost a huge amount in crypto due to that hack. I faced a really hard time showing other opportunities and possibilities in this crypto world.  I think so many members from this forum have also lost their holdings to that hack. If you are one of a victim, here is a piece of good news for you. Last year, the New Zealand-based crypto exchange platform Cryptopia lost $17.85 million worth of cryptocurrency to a hack. Unfortunately, that much amount was from users' deposits, and their assets were gone to the hacker's pocket. Recently, its users have a big win in court that Cryptopia should give the first priority to the users while returning their holdings. 
Positively, Cryptopia will open a form to return users' crypto by the end of 2020. So guys, keep tracking their announcement. If you fail to reclaim your assets, maybe you will never get a chance to recover your lost fund. You might bookmark this topic for future reference ..
 These are Sources:-

If you really find this post helpful, don't forget to like me.

We wish all stucked funds will be released soon.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ranak
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for your information. It's really helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks please subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for updating...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay connected with me friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago