If you love someone from bottom of your heart , must read it

10 20
Avatar for Rana.156
3 years ago

One day,

I asked Akash!

Well, what do you do when you're sad?

Akash said, let it rain.

Suddenly at noon,

I asked the sun!

Well, what do you do when you're sad?

The sun said, I reduce the heat.

At midnight

I asked the moon!

Well, what do you do when you're sad?

The moon said, drown in the black clouds.

Today, I asked them a question!

Well, what do you do when you're sad?

They said in a haughty voice, "Shut up."

Finally, I asked myself a question!

Well, what do I do when I'm sad?

I got the answer, 'I write about you'.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear,,,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you love someone?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is blind. But Keep loving 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice point

$ 0.00
3 years ago