RanQuesWer: Getting to Know

1 18
Avatar for RanQuesWer
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, read.cash

Greetings of Peace and Joy!

Nickname: RanQuesWer (short for Random Question and Answer)

Country: Philippines

Continent: Asia

Language/s: Ilocano, Filipino and English

Background:

  • I am a student journalist before and reading and writing is my hobby.

  • I love answering each random question since it helps me think out of the box.

  • I have a little background about cryptocurrency and a bit of information about bitcoin cash.

  • This is not the first platform I tried, but as per my observation it is the most promising so far.

  • I have created a blog using the blogger platform, but I am just posting there occasionally.

Expectations:

  • I hope I can have good friends here and be able to improve more my skills in writing, and of course, to be able to know more information about bitcoin cash and other related things.

Something to expect from me:

  • I am creative.

  • I am friendly.

  • I am good at creating good contents.

  • I am good at writing comments.

  • I am approachable.

  • I am genuine.


Sponsors of RanQuesWer
empty
empty
empty

What you have just read are few information about me. If you'd like something to tell, kindly write it in the comment section below.

If you have topic suggestion for my first formal article, you can write that question below.

For example:

What is the essence of being a writer?

Thanks for reading!

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
Avatar for RanQuesWer
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, read.cash

Comments

All I can say to you at the moment is, welcome to read.cash. I hope you will have a great time here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago