Father And daughter

3 18
Avatar for Ramzanchandia
3 years ago

An ordinary man turns into superhero, the day he becomes a father.. To his child a father is a perfect role model whom he can look up to.. The heart of a father is a masterpiece of nature..  It's like a coconut comes with a hard shell but creamy inside .. A child can never imagine the thoughts and sentiments of a father until he himself becomes one..




My father gave me the greatest gift, anyone could ever gives to someone  "He believed in me "I have seen him laugh with me, cry with me, celebrate with me, saturated with me but I have never seen him loose hope and faith in me… He Left his own dreams to make us stand where we are today. I have never seen him relaxed when it comes to me. Till this day, whenever I need an ultimate support it's my father whom I call, because I know that after Allah it's only he who can solve my problems. 




I feel extremely relaxed when I tell him all my problems and I have not seen him tired whenever it comes to his daughter. He is the most active man. He is having health issues but when it comes to his children's issues. He is the most fit person I have ever seen. I can never match the dedication he has towards us. He is always thinking about his children. I can say with an utmost faith, that I can never replicate what my father did and is still doing for us. 




Image source ​​​





But I know that he is my role model and I always follow his footsteps 💕💕






​May Allah Almighty gives you a long and a healthy life and may you see all the happiness around. ​Ameen




​I just want to say 






​Dear baba where I go in my life, you will always be my ​number 1 man😍😍❤️


2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ramzanchandia
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago