The game I like most.

13 29
Avatar for Ramisa-123
3 years ago

There are various kinds of sports in our country. I enjoy many games such as cricket, basketball, hockey, and football. Of all these games, I like football most. It was first played in England. At present football is played across the world.

Football is an outdoor game. It is played in a field of 120 yards long and 80 yards wide. There are two goal posts on each end.

The game is played between two teams of eleven players on each side. There are one goal keeper,two backs, three half backs and five forward on each side..

I like this game most.

18
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. But I prefer to play cricket.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You like football but i like most cricket because i enjoy to watch this very interesting game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite game is football. It gives me great joy. It is not expensive,too. Football is not a game of our country. It is a foreign game. It came from England. But it is popular all over the world. I think the spectators derive much pleasure from football than any other game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in all games, famous game is Cricket in our country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like comments subscribe to me please 🖤🌝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I like also cricket and football. But I like most cricket. Everyday at afternoon I goes to play cricket with my friends and we are enjoy it. I support you please you support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your article about sports. I like games cricket badminton and football. Thanks for your information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻĢā§āĻŸāĻŦāĻ˛ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻŋā§Ÿ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ˛āĻž āĻāĻ•āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻž āĻ“ āĻ­ā§‡āĻ™ā§‡āĻ›āĻŋ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sei pa ki tik hoyese

$ 0.00
3 years ago