Photo color

11 41
Avatar for Ramisa-123
3 years ago

Want to draw a picture? The paper is white. Can be drawn in pencil. Want to draw a picture? The paper is white. Can be drawn in pencil. You can draw on this white ground with the pen in hand. The color is very good. Fill in the red, blue, green, purple, yellow, and black as you wish. A beautiful color picture is drawn. Yellow, blue and red are the three but real colors. If you have these three colors, you can draw a colorful picture full of different colors.There are many colors available by mixing these three colors. You will get green by mixing yellow and blue.You will get purple in a mixture of blue and red You can get orange by mixing red and yellow. Thus, it is not possible to know all the correct names except for a few of the colors that are available by combining one color with another or multiple colors.

23
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sharing your important article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems very nice that different colours drawing on a paper. I am charming when i see such this things. I want to collect them where different colours combination exist. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent work । We will be glad if you write more article like that . Keep writing . Supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this color was very Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice. I have subscribe you.please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to to draw in paper with different colour it is so amazing to see those picture which is painted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nicely written. I also like to draw. However, time does not become like that. But when I retire I try to sit a little. however go ahead. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago