Is it right for Lacazette to move to Juventus?

15 39
Avatar for Raman
Written by
3 years ago

With the type of in and off-field friendship, Lacazette and Aubameyang has, it will be a mistake selling this man. I kind of feel like it might affect Auba I just don’t know why.

He is important to the way Arteta wants to play. Links up play by dropping deep to link with midfield kind of how Firmino drops to allow salah and mane space to run. We have got two great inside forwards and he might be an important link we might miss in the coming seasons.

If we sell him and get players like Partey, Aouar, and Coutinho, then am 100% okay with it, Nketiah and Martinelli would step up in the absence of Lacazette. Well, depends I mean Arsenal needs funds, if selling Lacazette gives us the funds to get Aouar and Partey that's good for me, we can use Auba in front, Saka/William left wing. I love Juve and lacazette. And he would be so fired there I can just imagine him dragging defenders and making spaces for Ronaldo and Dybala. I like both clubs.

Image source

27
$ 0.00

Comments

I was even thinking about it self

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lacazzet is a good player I would have loved him to stay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NICE ARTICLE ..view my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sure . Lets support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take my support, Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think he is the perfect striker for juventus. Instead of him, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang would be fit for juventus. He is also a proven striker in both budeshliga and epl. He can prove his worth in Seria A too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that will be great choice too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article! i always wondered about whether it was right for him or not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm this are kind of matter the coaches has a say on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago