HakunaMatata Brings You The $TATA Coin With Redistribution And Charity Tokenomics!

0 14
Avatar for Rallecrypto
2 years ago

The HakunaMatata Way!

So i recently come in contact with this interesting token. I just saw on CoinMarketCap that is just recently had been added. I thought just because I saw this as little child that I had to read about this project. Wow it the only thing I say, after I had been reading just five minutes I was hocked I needed some $TATA! and just that day it had already done a 200% rise in value. Yes I literally sold a few of my tokens to afford this and I don't regretting it. This, because of it's awesome tokenomics I never encountered before.

HakunaMatata What Is This Project?

 The project by itself is rather unique and of course it's tokenomics to, but the later, yeahh I come to that later in the article. As we all know Hakuna Matata! means "No worries" and this describes the project well. The project aims to secure charity donations to underserved and unserved markets. This by combining the Cryproworld with charity!  For me the project already convinced me here, there was a win-win for everyone! This project and it's token has just been released and has a marketcap of $21,377,043 already, impressive. The projects home is on the Binance Smart Chain.

The Tokenomics Of $TATA

 $TATA is like no other token and so it's tokenomics that include charity with redistribution. We can start with what I think is the best part with $TATA it's that 1% always will go to the charity pool this means already a lot of many is in this pool with already 452,053.19B tokens in circulations with a price of $0.0000000473 per token at the time of writing. 

The tokenomics also reward users that holds the token this with an aggressive approach! this with redistribution of 6% the highest I've ever seen. There is also a burn fee of 7% in every transaction meaning indirect gain to the holders. Burning has done well for many project this limits it's supply and drives the price up or at least make in less volatile against other tokens in terms of loosing value at least on the BSC. This is fascinating tokenomics, there 6% is for redistribution and they have also added in a 3% LP feedback protocol this to ensure healthy ratio in the liquidity pool. 7% is being burnt and disappear for ever and 1% direct to the charity pool. We alos have 1% to marketing and business development as a fee, this o ensure expansion, attract new Investors, cover other fee's and also drive the project forward to right goals.

This means that 18% always in every buy, sell, yeah every transaction made directly goes to other purposes as rewarding token holders, control token supply, charity and creators of HakunaMatata to evolve the project. This in my eyes is a good counter whale tokenomics and prevents big dumps and by that preventing big price falls. Good tokenomics, very original and very tasty.

NFT Marketplace With Disney Characters For Charity

 It looks like HakunaMatat has partnered up with Disney to bring us NFT's as Timon and Pumbaa, The NFT's in the future will be accessed thru the HakunaMatata NFT launchpad. The NFT marketplace is also unique and has it's focus on charity and bring creators, entusiast and artists from the whole globe. In the marketplace will the creator of the a NFT set a charity procent which goes directly to charity or puts in a charity pool connected to the NFT marketplace. This marketplace and launchpad will bring a unique platform both to charity and NFT creators. When I sit and write at this precis moment I think why haven't any other project thought of charity or helping less fortunate community's or people in true need, or have I maybe just missed such a project?. Well all praise to HakunaMatata for bringing charity to the world of cryptos, it's needed.

The Team

 The team looks solid when I read about them. The team is five people all with it's own specialty. But from what I can read no one has been in a cryptocurrency project before. But that doesn't mean so much. If they are driven and hungry and also has a lot of experience in realities related to cryptocurrencies and how to pursue such a project which they have in my sentence, they have all the possibilities to succeed!

Read more about the project here https://hakunamatata.finance/ 

My original post : https://www.publish0x.com/mining-technologies-new-crypto-projects/hakunamatata-bring-you-the-dollar-tata-coin-with-redistribut-xpndxro

 

Thank you for reading and hit the follow button to read new interesting articles as soon as they are written! Thank you!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rallecrypto
2 years ago

Comments