Office_bus_when_wife

1 10
Avatar for Rakibul287476
3 years ago

Writer: Rakibul Hasan

Episode_No_1# Office_bus_when_wife

woke up in the morning, looked at the house and saw that it was 8 o'clock and only a few minutes left. Then. I started to cry with the picture of my father on the side table. And I began to say why you left me alone today, why you have become a star in the sky, father. Did you know that this little blue of your father has grown a lot today.I am very lonely today without you, father. No one cares about me like you. If I don't eat and fall asleep, then someone will call me and tell me to get up and eat. Dad, why did you leave me and my mother alone in this unfamiliar world? Every moment of mine without you seems like a year.Neil burst into tears as he said this. Neil is his mother's only child. In one accident, Neil lost his dearest friend and his best friend to his father. Since then, Neel's mother has kept Neel at bay. He has always met the demands of Neel. The pain of not having a father never made him understand. He has made his only child human with all his might. Neil will be finishing his studies for about 2 months so he is looking for a job and today is his interview. Let's get back to the story.Neil then went downstairs fresh and went there and told his mother that mother I am going and pray so that my job is done..Mom: Well, Dad, I think this will be your job. Dad is always with me..Neel: Okay mom, I'll go then. Saying this, Neel rented a rickshaw and left for his office. After inspecting, he reached his office..I was sitting alone. There are many people sitting here with the intention of getting a job.

One of them came to me and showed me a place to sit. I went and sat there and I was wondering in my mind why I was working so hard that the job will not be mine at all ... ??After interviewing everyone one by one, I was called inside to be interviewed. I went to the front door and said May I come in meme..Sapphire: Yes, come in and take your seat, Mr. Sapphire..(Sapphire is the boss of the office..Blue: Yes ma'am. Then I sat down and he asked me various questions. By the grace of Allah, I have been able to give them the correct answer. Then I was asked more questions. I was able to give her the correct answer. Then I was told to wait outside and many others including me were waiting for the result.Finally, the result of that extreme moment was published. Many including me have been selected. I am very happy to get the result. Then Sapphire called me again. I said ma'am can I come..Sapphire: Oh, yes, Mr. Neela came. Then Neel went and sat down and Neela said. Can you drive?.Neel: I can, but I haven't driven for a long time But why ma'am ... ???.Sapphire: - You were given a car and a flat by the company. So I told you.After going to the office .........Neel: I am very happy to hear this. I was so happy that I grabbed her by the arm. When I saw that I was holding my mam, I was very scared but Sapphire mam said..Sapphire: There is nothing to be so happy about. You have to pay attention to the work. And you can go now. You must come to the office at the right time tomorrow.(Becomes normal)Blue: - Okay ma'am. Saying this, Neel brought the keys of his flat and car. Neel is very happy today. His dream of many years has been fulfilled today. She has been able to fulfill her father's dream. Then Neel went to a sweet shop and took the sweets and left for home..Meanwhile, her personal secretary in Neela's office told Neela..Ma'am, if you don't mind, can I ask you a question?.Sapphire: Hmmm, of course..You didn't give anyone a flat or a car. But he gave it to Neel Sar and it doesn't enter my head at all.Sapphire: Actually I .......Sapphire would say everything if it was a little longer. In fact, Sapphire fell in love with Sapphire at the first sight without her knowing it. So when Neel grabbed Neela, she didn't say anything to him.Then he said to himself..Sapphire: - Our office had a flat and a car was empty so I gave it to him..Secretary: Yes, ma'am..Meanwhile, Neel has moved to his house. Then his mother said .......Mom: Dad, how was your interview?(With a clear expression on his face)Neel: Yes, mother, my job is done. I am very happy today mom. From today, our days of trouble are over. We too will be able to live happily in peace from today..Mom: Yes, Dad. (Very happy) And who owns that car outside..Neel: Mom gave me that car and the key to this flat from the office. We will go to that flat tomorrow, mother.(Happily holding mother)Mom: Let me finish all my responsibilities from today. I have been able to make you like your father. I was able to make you exactly the way your father wanted you to be. I have been able to fulfill your father's words and his dreams.(A sign of love on the boy's forehead.Neel: Hmmm, my mother, my long suffering has been successful today..Mom: - Hmm, Dad, now I have only one dream..Neel: What is that dream mother.(With much interest)Ammu: Seeing a good girl, you got married..Neel: Mom, you started again..Mom: It's wrong to say that. Well, I am giving food that comes down fresh..Neel: Okay mom. I went to my room without saying another word, then I got fresh and went downstairs, ate something and went to the roof.I went to the roof and looked at the stars in the sky. And I'm saying, Dad, do you know that I have become the blue of your dreams today. I kept my word to you. But even on this happy day, I don't have peace of mind because we don't have you.Saying all this, Neel unknowingly started pouring water with his eyes..Then Neil went to his room and lay down.Meanwhile, Sapphire is thinking how to talk to Sapphire. If he calls with the office number, he will understand. He also fell asleep thinking about all this..Tomorrow morning ..........# Unfinished ........If you like the story, please like and comment and wait for the next episode..Wishing everyone well, I am ending today's episode here.

Thank you.


4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rakibul287476
3 years ago

Comments