The waiting night 🌃

3 15
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

The waiting night doesn't last anymore.

I'm sitting in the moonlight night light,

Under the open sky.

When will sky's chest tear,

One slice is the ray of the heated sun.

The noiseless world seems so calm,

The fireflies were startled.

Occasionally a gust of south wind blows,

The leaves of the tree sway in the darkness.

Sleep is broken by the call of insects.

They wake up,

Their wanderings begin in the open sky,

What can be said quietly.

In the neon light of the lamp post

Sitting alone, than in a lonely way.

When I heard the sound of footsteps, I stood up.

I ran after him looking for him.

Slowly the night passes the earth,

The watch of defense is cut off.

Yet I sit in hope,

When the dawn will descend across the earth .

Thanks for reading 💕💙

16
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Oh my God 😍😍You are also a very good poet my dear brother. I am just amazed after reading this poem. It is such an amazing poem indeed my dear brother. Thanks a lot to you for sharing this poem with us ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The night while we waiting for someone is seems to be more long. That night nothing can be done easily. All we have to come out on this night but we can't. This is very sad at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago