Sadness of Love

9 5
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

He calls it the side

Acting day and night

Although the tears flooded the water

He stays in the heart.

I want to forget, I want to forget

That bothers me

The mind does not understand and does not want to understand

Just say that love!

He doesn't keep talking

Waiting to come

He deliberately neglects

Tears well up in my eyes.

Yet the mind wants him

That hurts more

Why don't you listen to this mind

Why do I love her?

Thanks for Reading 💕

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Reality 💔 But nice articles. Carry on brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 💕 brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heart touching poem and love is really hard. When the two of them break up, they both realize how hard it is to fall in love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thanks for replying 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hoped to see a poem... Instead, the first thing I read is sponsorship.

I wrote in my article CPS how posts like this look like. It's clear you are not interested in sharing what you wrote at all.

No, this moderator is not going to scroll to find it. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago