Remember when not happy..♥💙

0 15
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Topics: Love
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

we are sixteen years old in the next birth we will fall in love?

There will be a big roof in the chest, I will

spread the cold;

In the evening I will sit with two people.

When one or two of them fall, they will

suddenly bring tears to your eyes,

Kant will sing Kabir's song,

then I will be silent and my eyes will be full of tears,

remember that?

I will pay the distance of this birth in the next birth.

The smell of the hair of this birth is in the next birth so that

the drunkard of this birth is in the next birth

.

I will be Uranchandi

and a little Uskokhusko. I will get rid of the neatness of

this birth first. If

you cry,

I will absorb all the water in a blink of an eye. Do you remember?

I will be a poet in the next life

and I will compose thousands of songs with you.

Do you remember making a song with your lips

and anklets and going around the fair as a bowl ?

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Topics: Love

Comments