My Childhood Memories

6 29
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

My childhood was very beautiful and pleasant. I often remember the memories of my childhood. I was born in a small village named Charpara on the bank of river Brahmaputra. It was a place of scenic beauty. There were many trees, ponds, green fields in the village. I used to pass my childhood days playing with other village children. They all behaved me with heart. I started my education at the village primary school when I was 5 years old. I have so many sweet memories of my childhood. Green fields, riverbanks were my playgrounds.

We passed our time playing in the fields, flying kites in the sky, exploring the jungle, picking up fruits from the trees and so on. An incident of my childhood still haunts me. Once I got lost as I followed a group of people who were rendering songs from door to door. Luckily one of my uncles saw me crying and he took me to my home.

I embraced my mother and promised not to leave her again. But, my happy days did not last long. My father had to come to town on service purpose and we also came with him. Now, I am a young man but I will ever cherish the sweet memories of my happy childhood spent in the charming environment of my village.

Plz.. Subscribe me if you like my article.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Such a very good articles and I love my childhood very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your nice comment. I really missed my childhood that was remembered.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..... Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very heart felt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your nice comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago