In the heart of human

1 18
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday was a mix of black and red

A strange bird.

Jumping from branch to branch,

Behind the leaves, from flower to flower.

Her golden lips, like

A single diamond placed on the tip of a pen.

Each scratch was cut and shared

Flower to honey, honey to flower;

All my knees were floating

In the honeycomb of red roses.

On the branches of red roses since this morning

Fire-burning hands of flowers;

An old priestess is picking flowers.

Her hands are decorated with red rose designs.

Not honey, white stalks on empty stalks.

Deep cry of red roses on the floor,

What do I do? What do I do?

I did not bloom on the branches of the red rose.

I am the saddest flower of the world,

I have broken people's hearts.

12
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

I am like your post.comment and subcribe your channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago