I Fell in Love

7 24
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

More than forgetting you

I fell in love

More to leave you

Deeper involvement,

As much as I want to leave you

Away

That's why I fell into your hands,

That's the way to avoid you

I fell on all fours

In this way I became completely numb;

Gradually more when you are released

I get involved

I have nothing left to do.

If you tie it like this, it's far away

I want to go

If you want to drown

You wake up with both hands.

What is possible in your eyes

Hide a little,

Let's go two hands away

Wherever I want to go

You spread the stalks,

Is it ever possible to surpass you?

You are the sea more than the sea

The sky is mine more than the sky

You're awake inside.

So more than forgetting you

I love you more,

Pushing you away

Not pulled closer

As much as you have

I want to get away from

I blended so hard

Inhale,

That's how I became your shadow

Translations into Assamese:

A little more to go somewhere

There is no space

You cling to your thorns.

Leaving you on all fours

More involved

More to forget you

Love you.

Thanks for reading β€οΈπŸ’™

7
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

WOW!! amazing poem bro , carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a romantic poem 😍😍..Keep it up dear... Plz view my article too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a feelings dear bro... i love this poem a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your encouragement dearπŸ₯° sis... β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice poem bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• brother πŸ’•...... I hope you like this πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomed..

$ 0.00
3 years ago