I Believe You

1 18
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

I believe you believe me.

Fire never calls me so honestly.

As far as I can see the coins in your mouth

On the roof of the house, on the way, in the museum, in the stream of water.

Does your heart know any meaning today?

Loneliness has erased the time limit of the heart?

Wake up, wake up, wake up, wake up in the dark:

Hiroshima never returned to our world.

You don't believe I believe you?

This whirlwind surrounds me all night

Beautiful bird's wings have all fallen off the molecule.

I find you, but inside the body .♥

Thanks for reading.. ♥

7
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

i like it bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago