Dreams & Corpses 7

0 26
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Topics: History
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

Pradeep knows that in the current political context, it is difficult for people like Shashi Bhushan to return to the courtyard of happiness in silence. When they die, they pay for the mistake. They never imagined that their family would be ruined in their absence. .Birth or death is an accident in their lives.

The stone form that Bharati saw after Shashir's death, then she did not want to go home. Yet today he goes.

The newly widowed girl is hugging the boy. He cried out at the touch of Pradeep's hand. Feel yourself a big culprit. Shashir secretly entered the darkness, why he could not show the way to self-defense? Knowing the suspicion of the helpless boy's death, why was he silent? The crimes of educated people seem not only unforgivable, but horrific.

At the touch of the lamp, a cry came from Bharati's chest. Alas.

Why couldn't Grandpa? Why did he die in a good way back from a bad way?

Bharati cried for a long time. The sympathetic neighbors scattered around do not try to stop him. Gives a chance to reduce the weight of the chestPradeep knows that in the current political context, it is difficult for people like Shashi Bhushan to return to the courtyard of happiness in silence. When they die, they pay for the mistake. They never imagined that their family would be ruined in their absence. Birth or death is an accident in their lives.

The stone form that Bharati saw after Shashir's death, then she did not want to go home. Yet today he goes.

The newly widowed girl is hugging the boy. He cried out at the touch of Pradeep's hand. Feel yourself a big culprit. Shashir secretly entered the darkness, why he could not show the way to self-defense? Knowing the suspicion of the helpless boy's death, why was he silent? The crimes of educated people seem not only unforgivable, but horrific.

At the touch of the lamp, a cry came from Bharati's chest. Alas.

Why couldn't Grandpa? Why did he die in a good way back from a bad way?

Bharati cried for a long time. The sympathetic neighbors scattered around do not try to stop him. Gives a chance to reduce the weight of the chest.

The helpless girl once wiped away her tears and looked at Shibu, tell me what to do with my Shibu alone! Girl alone ...!

I am Bharati. His responsibility is mine.

Shashid rides a bicycle out of the house. Along the way to Champadanga. The light of day is dim. The rush of birds to return home. He looked west with unconscious eyes. Astasurya becomes a red lump little by little in the womb of emptiness.

As soon as he entered Tapan's house, he met old Ramlal. Tarubala cut his face and moved to the other side.

Ramlal Kanchumachu says in his mouth, Grandpa, Grandma, no one is at home.

I came to meet my uncle.

The servant Ramlal stopped at the words of Kaku, that is, Adhar Roy. He said in a helpless voice, Babu's body is not good, let's go upstairs, let's see.

The lamp rose behind Ramlal's back. The man who had just lost his VIP status came to the dining room after receiving the message of his arrival on Ramlal's face.

When Ramlal leaves, the man looks you in the face, you don't usually talk to me, what's the matter?

Whose hand is behind the death of Shashibhushan?

Pradeep's clear voice made the man panic at the moment. Somehow he managed to control himself and said, what do you think?

I don't think you did. But your name is floating in the air.

The man's face drooped. He said softly, I think Tapan told you. Of course there are good reasons to say. But I have no hand in this murder; I can't say whether it is factionalism or politics of revenge. Shashir may have allegations against me, maybe he knows a couple of scandals. Even if I had won the election, I would not have beaten him. Little people like them are not acceptable in our lives.

What are you saying!

Adhar Roy smiled. Keep your eyes on him and lower your head. Some people think, I heard you wanted to bring him back to normal life. I have no regrets. I have no anger against you for killing your father. Maybe children my children.

In such an indifferent, cold but fragile voice, the whole of the lamp shakes. Keeping himself strong, he says, why did you kill my father?

I wanted to be the MLA of Chapadanga assembly. I wanted all the influence of this region. I have nothing today, you can hang me.

I have never said that before. Every time I met you, I thought you were a murderer, but I never said it clearly. And I also forgot to fall in love with Tapan and Sandhar. My mother also forgot about revenge.

At that moment the whole house fell silent. In the light of the tube light, the difference between heaven and hell is erased. Looking at the smooth darkness outside, Pradeep says, "You know what, my father didn't believe in revenge in his last life." Many times in life are wasted on revenge. Work is nothing.

Adhar Roy wants to be like dark.

The lamp went up. Looking out, there are many stars in the sky. Like one eye. The mother said, looking at you as in the past, looking at the present, even the future. Everyone from predecessors to successors. Everyone expects people to work. Now is not the time to be angry with anyone.

I can't sleep at night. Rhea looked back from above and grabbed Pradeep's head close to her chest. Sighed. That cry spreads across the borders of Mandalbari and spreads all over the world. Everyone is crying. Riya, Bharati, mother, everyone. Happiness is gradually disappearing from the chest of the world afflicted with sorrow.

Pradeep removes Riya and goes to her mother's house. He wants to give a little shock to the numb mother. He wants to make it clear that the murderer of Ashis Mandal is Adhar Roy. The man also wants to know that he is devastated. She wants to see her mother's reaction.

Pradeep stood at the door of his mother's room and turned away. Mom is sleeping. Rekhapisio. This man has been spending the night here since his mother was paralyzed. Takes care of No one wants to wake up so many nights.

As soon as he woke up at the call of the birds in the morning, he gently removed Riya. Sat up Feeling very poor. Suddenly the father's face became visible in the red sky of the pub. How long may the father be watching Abir's eyes!

The news of Adhar Roy's surrender came to the local police station at 9 am. Pradeep was stunned to hear the news on his way to school. But why? After walking a bit on the bike, the evening phone rings, are you happy ?

Pradeep's chest throbbed. Can't say anything. In the evening, the father opened the closed file of Mesomshai's murder. Told me at night, even Grandpa. The man who finally realized his mistake, wanted to surrender to the law, do you want his death?

The evening howls and cries. He hung up the phone. The lamp head does not work. The bicycle rolls. Not that he doesn't want to punish anyone in the world. But not death.

He likes to hear that Adhar Roy has learned to accept his own rate. But he does not want anyone to die. The defeat of the Lok Sabha vote may have changed the man, but he never expected that.

Pradeep smiles faintly. Like a soliloquy, I knew. One day the mountains also came down to the plains in this way. That is the consequence of life. Losing all height, people thus take up space in the void.

He had never heard of Adhar Roy's goodwill with Ashish Mandal. I heard from my mother about the difference of opinion between the two about the development of the area. But both of them came to politics out of love for communism.

The face of Adhar Roy's night gradually became clear. The faces of the defeated and the dead are the same. All the arrogance and pride of life is erased from the face of the dead man.

Pradeep calls in the evening, I'm not happy at all.

I'm happy I wanted this stigma from you.

A stone in Pradeep's chest sank into the abyss. Feels big nervous.

Come back to Dad at this time in the evening.

No. He should do the work of purification himself.

Tapan is gone, you will not come? This is so much property, nothing can be done here?

Pradeep can't say much. In the unfinished cycle, his head spins like the earth.

You don't think of me as your own. I did not know the paralysis of my aunt. Grandpa said it all.

Tell me how much grief, how much pain I will give you!

The voice of the evening sounds cruel, who will bother me! There is no stranger with you!

Pradeep's bicycle wheel stops. Standing under an acacia tree. I feel like a closed cage to myself.

4
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @Shanta
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Topics: History

Comments