Dedication

2 9
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

I came in the dark

I want to go in the dark!

Why are you following?

Call me brother!

I am a beggar.

I am returning to my country

No knowledge, no intellect

Quality is nothing!

I don't like light

I love the darkness!

I am crazy.

Never cry, never smile!

I don't want wealth, I don't want fame.

I am fascinated by my way day and night!

In disrespect-contempt

Always happy my soul,

I am worldly

What is my value?

I don't want caress, I don't want happiness

Do not want fruit food

Living on the ground floor!

Who do you call me?

Let's see

What do you want from me?

Alas, I am that beggar!

No money, no people, what can I give you, brother?

There is only 'tear-water'

Alas, will you take it?

The heart in the heat of grief

Has become pitch black;

I want to stay in the dark.

Do not love that light!

I'm that crazy poet, full picture of poverty.

All by far far.

Do you love?

Thanks for Reading 💕

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago