Clever and miserly

0 30
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Topics: Stories
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

Once a poor man without clothes but a clever man went to a rich but stingy merchant and asked , " Sir , I have heard that you are very kind and kind ." I have heard that you are also given the - open-hearted and open-handed.

The miserly merchant and the widow were pleased with the unsolicited compliment and said with a melted heart : Hey hey , people understand that !

The poor man said : I mean ! I see the state around that.

Rich : too hard the heart of man. Tell me , what can I do for you ?

Poor people : What would I do if I defended myself in front of your house now ?

Richman said : It will be my job to take care of your dead body. But before that I will cover your body with new clothes . A sad smile appeared on the naked man's face .

He said: This is like a great man . May God bless you. So , after the end of the body , when you have to cover my body with a corpse - cloth , then cover my almost huge body with a new cloth and make my eyes shameless. After death, the eyes will be closed , so even if the body is buried naked , I will not be embarrassed.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Topics: Stories

Comments