Im New here,My introduction

7 30
Avatar for Rakhi2804
2 years ago

Hello Everyone,

I'm Rakhi and new to this wonderful platform as i was knowing about read.cash from few months but wasnt ready to start yet.As i joined noise.cash 4 months ago and have quite a good time using that platform so i really wanted to share some of my good experiences here on read.cash too.

I know quite a few friends who started writing here and have excellent articles posted and i often read their articles as they posted links of their articles on noise.cash too,so after waiting for few months i finally want to start writing here.I enjoy writing my personal experiences and as im travel enthusiast and nature lover so will be sharing my travel stories and my experience visiting different places with my partner.I admire many things that amaze me along with photographing them too.

Im a graduate engineer also worked in IT firm for almost 4yrs but before getting married like 2yrs ago i quit my job to enjoy and live my life the way i always wanted too.While working in corporate sector i had enough money in my bank and i lived on my own but i wasnt happy because i didnt even had time for myself or spend the money which i earned on things i like or travel.

Finally im trying to live my life the way i always wanted too and im a content creator,i started making videos on Youtube as i love travelling to different places,So will be back soon with one of my travel experinece for you all soon.

Im really thankful that such platforms like read.cash and noise.cash exist to showcase our skills.Also looking forward to read you articles here and hopefully we'll get to know each other soon.

#Rakhi2804

4
$ 0.42
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.05 from @Theblackdoll
+ 2
Sponsors of Rakhi2804
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakhi2804
2 years ago

Comments

Hey Rakhi, welcome to Read... so glad to see you here and hope you have a succesful profile here too just like you have in Noise.. blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear,hoping to have a good time here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi dear, welcome to read cash its Annie Marie of noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear i recognize you,thank s a lot☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear:) enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Rakhi. Welcome to Read.cash. I hope you have a good time here and find content you like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear,Hoping to have good time here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago