Flowers🌷🌷

6 20
Avatar for Rajpoot
3 years ago

When a product is labeled all natural that doesn’t mean it is good for you. Would you eat Hemlock? After all, it is all-natural. Just as there are many common plants and flowers that are totally edible, there are many that are actually poisonous to humans. Contact with or consumption of these flowers and plants can cause reactions varying from a mild rash to death. Children are particularly vulnerable because of their size and immune systems that are not fully developed.🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌺🌺🌺💐💐💐

6
$ 0.00

Comments

I love different type of flowers....it looks so beautiful...all the flowers smells really sweet... please subscribe me I will subscribe you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Subcribe please Subcribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey subscribe done ,back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago