Love story

0 10
Avatar for Rajkumar
3 years ago

Getting ready to go to the office in the morning. While fixing the collar of the shirt wrapped around my body, Nira looked at my face with a different look, her look was completely different. And I look at her all the time with fascinated eyes, her infinitely beautiful face. At the wrong time or at the slightest opportunity. In fact, there is a Maya in Nira's face, there is no way to turn away from her. At least I don't have it. Tomorrow is the first year of our marriage. Nira doesn't want anything from me. So I will not give ?? The girl is very arrogant. He does not say anything easily. However, angry girls have more maya. And my Mayawati is standing in front of me as my own person. Anyway! So he told me that tomorrow he would have to go around the city with him all day and night and with a bunch of black-crowned flowers, he disliked roses. People exchange roses as an expression of love. But I want the black top of Nira. I am also very happy with his two proposals. I also thought the two of them would go somewhere. I assured you all right, Rani Saheba. That's it, I promised. I call him Hazaro But still not full of mind. What is the reason ?? What kind of love for him ?? I am a prisoner in his Maya Mohjal. Niramani was happy to hear my yes, but her face is a little dirty. What is the reason? In fact, his own face to say why? Why can't I understand the language of his eyes ?? Here is his pride.

Well, I don't understand today. But how many days will it take to understand the language of his eyes? Because his eyes are a magic. And I'm imprisoned there. I will understand. One day I will understand Nirakei completely. I'll read him the whole time. There will be no more pride that day. But I will fight. This naughtiness will not stop.

Meanwhile, I am thinking so much by looking into Nira's eyes. And my Nirao is looking into my eyes with one glance.

I have to go to the office late. Nira wakes up in the morning and makes breakfast like Lakshmi's daughter. Perfect round white bread of golden wheat and beef. Ah! Water comes to my tongue just thinking of her magical hand cooking. I didn't want to leave Nira alone and go to the office today. Besides, my father and mother went to visit my sister's house again for a few days. Nira lives alone at home now. I told Nira to go with my father and mother. In fact, the mood was good In fact, the girl is crazy. There is a thousand times more love in him than anger. Loves me so much If Nirao leaves with them, I will be alone at the end of the day. There will be disruption in eating. The girl stayed thinking about me In fact, as far as we can express boyish love, shy girls like Nira can't. But is love less or her ?? Not less, not less in any part. So I will not go to the office today except Nira. Nira's hand is stuck in the collar of my shirt. And the eyes of the two towards each other. In fact, the time seems to have come to a standstill in this situation. Shunshan silence all around. I could clearly hear Nira's heartbeat too. I pulled Nira closer with one of my hands. Very close. Not empty at all. I removed the hair from his forehead with the other hand. And I said- "Today is only for the two of us. I am not leaving my queen today. I want my queen and another princess. Will you bring me a princess ??"

Nira smiled shyly and covered her face with her hands. And yes, the index agreed.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rajkumar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rajkumar
3 years ago

Comments