"Bitcoin Wallet"

0 9
Avatar for Rajibnath
3 years ago

Your own bitcoin in your own pocket.

This App is Very simple and easy to use I hope some staff were given more help with this in terms of what it means. For example, when I receive or send Bitcoin it will tell me that my coin is splitting into a shared wallet or that effect and should reduce the speed with which I am sharing transactions to increase speed, overall I like the app.

I have used this app and you can use it on your cell phone too. There is a chance to win security in this app. Because you are not exploiting other people.

This app works great,

It is very useful to buy Bitcoin from ATMs and send it anywhere. And very fast and easy to use.

Five stars for this app. ***** Network monitoring alltime high Level...

I am requesting to install this app ...

Apps link ...

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=de.schildbach.wallet

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rajibnath
3 years ago

Comments