Write as you like and win 2/3 like comments

3 21
Avatar for Rajib12
3 years ago

Hahaha I don't know what to write because I don't think anyone will see or read the writing, sometimes some things seem unbearable but I have to accept it as a reality Let 1 month go by, you will see how many friends you have and how many of them, you will share a real deal. Oops God he became popular hahaha, anyway sorry sorry I talked about some troubles now let's talk about reid cash, last day I saw a female id 145 subscribe but how is it possible in just 5 days where I or some guy like me want to subscribe like comment I still think 30+, anyway I saw and thought I can open a fake ID but later I thought I don't need to open it, but I am sure that 145 subscribe to the ID is a fake ID. Good That is why it is not right to do so in all cases, I am not a writer like writing a post, so I said tie

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Plz Subscribe my channel and stay connected with me....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, If it is true then i would to write more .writting is now my passion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

নাইস

$ 0.00
3 years ago